Home | Dominican Republic | Write a Review | Blog | Advertise

Going the same time as us

Hi Panama people

Just wondering if anyone is going to Panama the same time as our gang if so please let me know

thanks tc :sunglasses:

Sorrg Panama people im new at this we are going January 15 to the 22 2007

great time to go Tracey,
we are not going till march.

Lynnb

what is the wether like in january.We went to Cuba last year at this time and it was cool
the last 4 days we were there. We all like it hot hot hot

Lynnb

what is the wether like in january.We went to Cuba last year at this time and it was cool
the last 4 days we were there. We all like it hot hot hot

Tracey:

Both times we went to Panama it was in January and it was hot.
Found the evenings could be quite humid. Think the slight breeze during the day kept it from getting too hot.

Beautiful weather. :sunglasses:

Bebbie

oh good it gets so cold and that just seens to refresh us for the next half of the winter

We are going from Jan 8 to 22nd. Were there last year in same time frame and weather was hot hot hot !!! Saw maybe 10 drops of rain. As stated earlier it can get humid there. Great time of year to go and get away from the snow !!!

January is summer in Panama so it is hot, hot, hot and it definately can get humid. I just got back last week and even though this is rainy season, only saw a couple of sprinkles while at Decameron (it poured when we were in the city) and it was really hot. I have been to Panama many times and this time felt very hot to me (almost like the summer heat). I loved it and am already planning a trip back in the spring.

V.

thx for the info im sure all 12 of us will enjoy

TC & Refchief: Looks like I will be arriving the day you are leaving.

Refchief: Where are you staying?

Bebbie